2016 Sketchpad

Standard

Minna-chan, konbanwa!

A desu ~

I recently got one of the coolest notebook. It’s small yet big enough to draw and sketch on. The best part is it isn’t ruled.

wp-1453060826297.jpeg

I added an anime pic on it. I just didn’t feel like seeing a company name on my sketchpad, besides, it’s much cooler this way.

I’ve been practicing a lot but I never show them to anyone. Thus, I decided to show my progress here (also, as to create a regular content)

Sketchy 1

wp-1453060851095.jpeg

A quick sketch of the female character from One of Repetition’s PV. It’s been stuck on my head for quite a while now. Its melody and lyrics just strike right into my heart.

“Love is what you said you had for me
I’m wondering if it was to see how tamed I’d be”

That’s it for my first Sketchy entry. I’ll try to draw as much as I can.

Maa, ja nee ~

┻┳|・ω・)ノ

Leave a comment